This is the place where you can modify your Planning Settings.
Note: Only Administrator can access and manage Planning Settings.
How to access Planning Settings?
1. Go to the General Settings by clicking on your profile picture on the top right corner.
2. Click Planning in the left-hand menu:
From the Planning Settings you can:
1. Turn on / off the function "Events must be closed manually" (Read more).
2. Edit "Activity category" list (Read more):
We hope this will help to start using it smoothly. If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to contact us via email@example.com. We are always happy to hear from you!